Munson Medical Center's Leadership

Munson Medical Center’s Board of Trustees and members of the hospital’s senior leadership team work together toward a single purpose - ensuring the hospital delivers the best possible care for our community.

Munson Medical Center Board of Trustees

Effective January 1, 2020

Jay Hook, Chair
Dan Navin, MD, Vice Chair
Doug Luciani, Secretary
Tim Nelson, Treasurer
Matt Wille, President and CEO, Munson Medical Center

Catherine Collins
Dan Edson
Scott Groseclose, MD
Chuck Havill
Pat Heintz
Jamie Marsh
Barbara Matthews
Douglas McKay, MD
Ed Ness, President & CEO, Munson Healthcare 
Walt Noble, MD
Bob Schafer
Sue Unger
Jill Vollbrecht, MD

Senior Leadership Team

Matt Wille

Matt Wille
President and CEO

Kathryn Bandfield-Keough

Tami Putney, MSN, RN, NE-BC
Chief Nursing Officer

Alicia Maitland

Alicia Maitland
Corporate Controller and
Vice President, Finance

Kevin Omilusik

Kevin Omilusik, MD, FACEP, CHCQM
Chief Medical Officer and
Physician Advisor for Patient Care Management